Officers


Michael Goodnow
President

Kitsap Pride Network
President
PO Box 787, Bremerton, Wa 98337
Phone: (877) 774-3369
Email: celebrate@kitsappride.org
Web: http://www.kitsappride.org

Michelle Tomlinson-Hough
Vice President

Hampton Inn & Suites
General Manager
150 Washington, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 405-0200
Fax: (360) 405-0618
Email: tomlinson@hotelconcepts.us
Web: http://www.bremertonsuites.hamptoninn.com
John Morrissey
Treasurer

Kitsap Credit Union
Branch Manager
155 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 662-2138
Email: jmorrissey@kitsapcu.org
Web: https://www.kitsapcu.org/
Katie Albright
Secretary

Email: katie@downtownbremerton.org

Carlos Jara
Past President(Ex. Officio)

Harborside Market LLC
Owner
40 Washington AVe, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 373-6095

Teresa Bryant
Board Member

Edward Jones Investments
Financial Advisor
555 Pacific Ave, Suite 101, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 373-1263
Fax: (877) 222-1903
Email: teresa.bryant@edwardjones.com
Web: https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=3EiaHcCQhhwL1Im41%2FHWMTbjylKfhGAvg9E6

Arne Bakker
Board Member

Kitsap Conference Center
100 Washington Avenue, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 377-3785
Email: ABakker@kitsapconferencecenter.com
Web: http://www.kitsapconferencecenter.com/
Kelly Derksema
Board Member

Olive Branch Events
Owner
Phone: (360) 535-9061
Email: kelly@olivebranchevents.com
Web: http://www.olivebranchevents.com
H. Laura Kneib
Board Member

F.R.O.G. Soap
Owner
530 Fifth Street, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 627-7431
Email: laura@frogsoap.com
Web: http://www.frogsoap.com

Crystal Yingling
Board Member

Roxy Revival
Executive Director
Phone: (717) 265-3037
Email: crystal@roxyrevival.org
Web: http://www.roxyrevival.org
Michelle Ronquillo
Ex-Officio

PSNS & IMF
1400 Farragut Ave # 850, Bremerton, WA 98337
Phone: (360) 476-3711
Email: michelle.ronquillo@navy.mil